|
#1
|
|
|
Advertisement
It has come to our attention that there is a recent phishing attempt on Viwawa gamers. Be careful when you click on links inside your email/messages, especially those that ask you to key in your personal information e.g. your login/password, credit card number. It might be an attempt to steal your information. For example, a phish site might try to trick you by replacing l with i, e.g. instead of paypal.com, it becomes paypai.com If you key in your credit card/login information at the fake site, they will record down your information and use it on the real site to access your real account. Therefore, always check the url is correctly spelt in your Internet Browser. ============ Viwawa Team | |
|
| |
![]() |
«
Previous Thread
|
Next Thread
»
| Thread Tools | |
|
|
|
Advertisement
|
All times are GMT +8. The time now is 08:45 PM.



![[GM]Juniemoon's Wawa](/assets/wawa/2327691_2_80x120.v1.jpg)
![[GM]Juniemoon has reputation level 5](images/reputation/reputation_pos.gif)